Testimonials

 

Google +5 Star Ratingby Jordan Short on 03/24/2016
Read this review on Google Reviews

“I have been using Statewide Insurance Agency for a few years and have had great service. They have always been very easy to deal with and have been able to get insurance with short notice. I currently have my home, car and motorcycle with them. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for insurance.”

 


 

Google +5 Star Ratingby Jordan Spencer on 03/20/2016
Read this review on Google Reviews

“If you need any help with your Auto or Home insurance, Von Nix and the team at Statewide in downtown Edmond are your best resource. They have been around a while because of their honesty, genuine helpfulness, and expertise. Von spent over an hour with me going over my coverages and wasn’t afraid to point the advantages of my old auto insurer (most would just bad mouth my auto insurer just to gain my business). Von was also able to answer an obscure question I had regarding sewage coverage if it backed up due to the city system. I highly doubt the average agent would even know what I was referring to in the policy. If you’re serious about your Auto and Home coverage, don’t waste your time anywhere else.”

 


 

Google +5 Star Ratingby Matthew Rumbo on 03/16/2016
Read this review on Google Reviews

“It was fast, easy, and the service was remarkable. They answered every question I had (if you knew me then you would know I ask many questions ha) and gave me great rates. I’m pretty sure they actual have professionals working there!”

 


 

Google +5 Star Ratingby JT on 03/15/2016
Read this review on Google Reviews

“We highly recommend Cindy and Von for there diligents at searching for the best rates possible. They have really earned our business,We look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Statewide works for us!”

 


 

Google +5 Star Ratingby Lo Va on 02/01/2016
Read this review on Google Reviews

“We couldn’t be more pleased with Von and his agency. They are easy to work with, diligent about finding us the right product at the right price and always seem to be looking to make sure we are continuing to receive excellent coverage at competitive rates. All members of his team are professional and pleasant.

 


 

Google +5 Star Ratingby David Marks on 01/30/2016
Read this review on Google Reviews

“We’ve been with Statewide for a few years now, and have found them to be very trustworthy. They are very responsive to needs for change, and are always looking out for ways to get us the best deals available. They have helped us several times when we had a sudden change or need, and we have not been disappointed even once. Thanks to Von and his terrific team of professionals!”

 


 

Google +5 Star Ratingby Brian Mitchell on 01/27/2016
Read this review on Google Reviews

“Von Nix and his team are extremely professional and friendly. They worked diligently to find us affordable (and lower) rates for homeowners and auto insurance coverage. The coverage was placed with a reputable and stable company. Inquiries (either email or phone) to Von and his team are answered quickly and correctly. It is a pleasure to work with the quality members of Statewide Insurance Agency!”

 


  

Google +5 Star Ratingby To De on 08/22/2014
Read this review on Google Reviews

“If you are looking for a company that treats you like a neighbor then Statewide in Edmond is the place you’ve been looking for. When I need a change, they are lightning fast in doing it. when I’ve needed better rates, they’ve found them. The staff is courteous when you call, and responsive. You can get good service at many places. But to me, this feeling of having an agent I can depend on is like having a friend I can depend on. Give them a shot … You will not be sorry you did.”

 


 

5 Star Ratingby Guest63223 on 02/15/2011
Read this review on Superpages Reviews

“Statewide saved me a lot of money from State Farm and they are always willing to answer my questions when I call in! A++”

 


 

5 Star Ratingby Guest43777 on 02/11/2011
Read this review on Superpages Reviews

“I was able to save plenty of money to justify going with Statewide Ins Agency but got much better coverage than what I had.”

 


 

5 Star Ratingby Guest35129 on 02/06/2011
Read this review on Superpages Reviews

“Fast transaction, knowledgeable….. ended up doing auto and home insurance.”

 


 

5 Star Ratingby Guest04820 on 02/08/2010
Read this review on Superpages Reviews

“Great agency!”

 


 

5 Star Ratingby Guest04930 on 02/08/2010
Read this review on Superpages Reviews

“Great agency!”